Contacto

Consultas generales


 

Contactos regionales

Dirección

Angel Pelegrina Sánchez, Director España y Portugal
Teléfono:+34-68-7463985
Email: info@topseedsiberica.com | angelp@topseedsltd.com

Marketing & Logistics

José María Lucas Real
Teléfono: +34.608.958.893
Email: tecnicos@topseedsiberica.com

Departamento de Ventas

Antonio Ginés Beltrán
Teléfono: +34.664.561.111
Email: aginesbeltran@topseedsiberica.com

Departamento de Ventas

Víctor Romera Alcalde
Teléfono: +34620902081
Email: vromera@topseedsiberica.com

Departamento de Ventas

Angeles Nieto Berenguel
Teléfono: +34663910809
Email: angelesn@topseedsiberica.com

Departamento de Ventas

Melchor Guzmán Vico
Teléfono: +34618285695
Email: melchorg@topseedsiberica.com

Departamento de Desarrollo

María José Escobar Berruezo
Teléfono: +34610186400
Email: mjosee@topseedsiberica.com

Departamento de Desarrollo

Juan Manuel Conde Sánchez
Teléfono: +34664560968
Email: jmconde@topseedsiberica.com

Departamento de Desarrollo

Alberto López Galafat
Teléfono: +34610186401
Email: albertol@topseedsiberica.com

Departamento de Desarrollo

Manuel Cara
Teléfono: +34 600721983
Email: mcara@topseedsiberica.com